Open today: 15:00 - 19:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Various Artists
Funderground EP

Funderground EP
Funderground EPFunderground EP




1x Vinyl 12"



Release date



Funderground – where fun meets the underground through a symphony of beats, melodies, and unbridled energy.
The debut album showcases four diverse talents, each bringing their unique flavor to the dancefloor.
A1. Moray - Lujuria Universal:
A track that embodies the essence of the universe's seductive allure. Its thumping beats and ethereal synths will transport you to a dimension where pleasure has no boundaries.

A2. Natural Goofy - You Are Alone:
Enter the depths of the night through a dark and thick symphony, echoing through your very core. Sweaty pulses and haunting melodies intertwine, casting an irresistible, enigmatic spell.

B1. Len Lewis - The Emperor Strikes Back:
Produced in 1999, this track exudes the aroma of old school tech house. It's not just a song - it's a time capsule, inviting you to dance to the rhythm of history.

B2. Will Vickers - Arf Tone:
Leaning into the sublimely strange things that happen in the early hours. A house influenced track that will leave you with more questions than answers.

Media: NM or M-i
Sleeve: Not Graded


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Moray - Lujuria Universal


Natural Goofy - You Are Alone


Len Lewis - The Emperor Strikes Back


Will Vickers - Arf Tone

Other items you may like:

Power duo Vil & Cravo debut on Klockworks with a high-spirited 3 tracker showcasing their warm approach inspired in soul and funk tracks from the 80’s and early 00’s.Both behind Portugal’s freshest collective Hayes, the duo started their project 6 years ago with the idea of bringing colour, light and groove to the scene.Fusing funky techno with soulful vocals, this EP reminds us of the carefully chosen euphoric moments Ben Klock drops in his sets with hope to get them back this summer.
Aurea Music Lab reaches its fourth release commanded by Marcos Coya, Ultrahigh, Delorean and Aleexe, delivering again four different weapons oriented to the dancefloor.The Uruguayan producer Marcos Coya opens this EP with “Shadows”, a super groovy track full of acid and sitting trance synths that will make clubbers fly high on a ruling melody that is constantly moving.For the ones that doesn´t know, “Scoville” is the unit for measuring spiciness, and this track by Ultrahigh is full of it. Expect heavy low frequencies dancing alongside spooky melodic synths and classic 909 drums.On the B side, a smooth and playful trip from Delorean's “Designated Driver” ruled by different elements that come along together making every second of this track full of groove and happy melodies count.Lastly Aleexe comes into play with “Effluence”, where you'll find some special soundscapes and extremely dynamic vibes. Pumping bassline, gated synths and swingy percussions on it are capable of moving even your grandma´s feet..