Open today: 15:00 - 19:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

System Error x EYA Records

System Error x EYA Records






1x Vinyl 12" EP



Release date

Dec 1, 2023

With COLLAB02 System Error continues in the spirit of collaboration and joins forces with London based EYA Records. As big fans and supporters of EYA ourselves this turned out to be a no brainer and the collaboration flowed effortlessly when working on our joined selection for this split EP.

On the EYA side we find “Jeku - Phase Lock” a dreamy but driving midnight city ride kinda tune that you just wanna blast out when cruising through the city or over a crowded dance floor. Next we have “JJ Fortune - The Nightmare” a truely haunting house tune reminiscent of last Halloween keeping things weird and spooky all while steadily punching a hole into your speakers(in a good way!).

On the System Error side we have “Kurilo - Break A Leg” this track slow but steadily will fill up and revive any dead dancefloor from the ground up again. Catchy, not cheesy vocal samples riding on a mad beat that will take you straight to the front of the DJ booth. And if that was not enough yet “ - Wrong” provides a bouncy but dark dancefloor weapon to also get the last person from the couch to the dancefloor, this one means business!

Media: NM or M-i
Sleeve: Not Graded


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Break A Leg




Phase Lock


The Nightmare

Other items you may like:

Limited hand stamped copies..
With previous releases on Batrachian, AC Records and Touched Electronix, MOY comes in hard with a perfect start for this new label. With 4 cuts of deep and emotional music the London producer weaves a rich tapestry which straddles deep house, electro and breakbeats with ease, all tied together with cosmic acid lines for the mind and bass lines for the waistlines... this EP has it all!