Open today: 15:00 - 19:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Byron The Aquarius
Dey Know Vol. 1

Dey Know Vol. 1




1x Vinyl 12" 33 ⅓ RPM



Release date

Jan 1, 2024

Dive into the groundbreaking soundscape of Byron the Aquarius, where innovation meets house music in a mesmerizing fusion. Phonogramme is proud to present "Dey Know Vol.1," a groundbreaking EP showcased on a Transparent Red Splattered Vinyl. Renowned for his avant-garde approach in the house music genre, Byron curates an EP that pushes the boundaries of house music. From the infectious beats of "Black Is Black" with the collaboration of Brandon Banks on "Dr. Devil," each track is a testament to Byron's unique artistic vision. "Real MF From The Avenue" and "Rock That 808!!!" featuring Jordan GCZ further amplify the EP's genre-defying brilliance. The see-through red splatter on this special vinyl screams Byron's style, making "Dey Know Vol.1" more than just an EP – it's a vibe. Brace for it: "Dey Know Vol.2" drops next year.

Media: NM or M-i
Sleeve: Not Graded


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Black Is Black


Dr Evil


Real Me From The Ave!


Rock That 808!!!

Other items you may like:

DJ ARG is back on Dream Ticket and once again he is Not. Fucking. Around. Four headmelters from the master himself that traverse breaks, house, techno and booty. Hardware was indeed harmed in the making of this record. Live with it!
(REPRESS!!) Jorge Caiado’s new “Cycles” EP, offers 3 strong versions of title theme plus a remix by Detroit legend Mike Huckaby. A house/techno manifesto that takes his artistic vision one step further, placing him as a cutting edge producer internationally supported by the likes of Move D and others.From Lisbon via Detroit, “Cycles” will make any worldwide dancefloor take a peak. So grab it, play it and check the results. Limited repress.

Tuscany-based label, Follow Da Groove drops the first release with the banger soldier Andrew Soul.Immediate and boomy four tracks for fantastic future spaced out breaks.Phreakin's old school acid for blow your mind away!